Simple Green Juice

I love juicing!  I generally try to make a fresh green juice at least every other day.  This recipe is pretty simple and light, I often prefer light crisp tasting juices.

image

Ingredients:

8 Granny Smith apples

1 head of parsley

4 carrots

1 piece or turmeric

Then  I generally double the size of my juice by adding water to make it nice and light.  

That’s it!  Simple, light, and delicious!  Enjoy!

image

(Sometimes juicing takes too long and I eat the ingredients before they make it to the juicer…!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Detox, Fruit, Health food, Juice, Recipes, Vegan, Veganism, Vegetarian

Leave a Reply

